Cleaning it all out….

I bet if we all had to clean out our cubbards we would be surprised at all the food we had in there without even knowing it.  I know there was plenty of days I said that I had nothing to eat at work but by golly I was WRONG!  As I was clearing out all the snacks and things I no longer eat I was amazed and the amount of food I had in there.  There was some “diet” snacks in there as well so quit judging me!  I just know right now that my co-workers and trustees really like me right now…..but I am equally glad that I didn’t have to throw it out but rather…bless others.  Too bad it was loaded with the bad stuff….but at least I’m not the one eating it!

Leave a Reply

