Celebrating the 5th day and it’s FRIDAY!

So with learning this new way of eating I also am forced to learn how to keep my food fresh and crisp…..nothing like limp celery….blah! I mean I have never had to worry about this because well…..I hardly ever bought fresh fruits and veggies. And we all know the best way to keep donuts and cookies fresh is to EAT THEM! Hahahahaha no worries about them going to waste or spoiling….LOL

So I have been researching how to extend the life of my food……..do you have any tips or tricks? Please share…………..

One thought on “Celebrating the 5th day and it’s FRIDAY!

Leave a Reply

